Magic and Wonder

Hello Everyone,
Here is my 2nd upload for the day.
This time I have gone back to being in Christmas Time.
But I get to be there all through the year as I craft Christmas stuff all the time.

Magic WonderThis time around I have used a Digi Stamp from All That Scraps and it is “Swiss Pixie Angel & Baby Jesus“.  This is one of my favourite Digis to use for Christmas cards.  I have used my card program to make the background which I am really happy with how it all turned out.  I have coloured the Digi part of the image with my Copics but I have put some Diamond Stickles on the Angels’ wings.

Magic Wonder InsideOn both the inside and the outside I have used the same papers.  All of these papers are from my Christmas Paper stash which I know I still have some in there from 201o.  I am getting through them but during the year I am glad to have them because sometimes finding paper during the year can be a little hard.

Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog and looking at my creations.  To let me know that you stopped on by today why not leave me a comment below.  I love to hear what people think of my creations – feedback is how I improve my craft.  And finally my prayer for you is that you find yourself doing something you love.

Hugs & Blessings Always
My NameChallenges I am going to enter this card into:
Christmas Card Challenges: Week #5
ATS Wednesday Challenge: Anything Goes

One thought on “Magic and Wonder

Leave a Reply

