1st Birthday Card

No you didn’t read wrong…….. well of course I am not talking about my first birthday or my first handmande birthday card.
This card was made for a special little boy who is now 1 …. where has the year gone?

1st Birthday CardSo I made a card with the “Scene It – Birthday Bears” from Bugaboo.
I wasn’t sure if I would use this image that I had coloured as this was coloured with my other markers and I am not 100% happy with how it looks now.  I may have to re-colour this image with my Copics and see how I like it any better.
But I hate not using images that I have printed and coloured in.

Challenges I am going to enter this card into:
Feeling Sketchy – #54
Catch The Bug Challenge – April Anything Goes

Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog and looking at my creations.  To let me know that you stopped on by today why not leave me a comment below.  I love to hear what people think of my creations – feedback is how I improve my craft.  And finally my prayer for you is that you find yourself doing something you love.

Hugs & Blessings Always
My Name

3 thoughts on “1st Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

