Anniversary Love

Hello Everyone,Today I bring you an Anniversary Card that I made at the beginning of April.
I made this card specifically for my Sister-In-Law & her Hubby for their 13th Anniversary.

Anniversary LoveThe image I have chosen is the digital image “Squeezy Hugs” from Some Odd Girl.  I have loaded this image into my picture program and I have placed a heart mask over the top portion of the image and printed this on my computer.  I coloured the image in with my Copic markers and I added the beard detail in because my Brother-In-Law is sporting one at the moment.

I followed the April sketch at the Some Odd Girl Blog for the placement of the details.  All of the papers are from my stash and I free cut the tags for along the bottom. And I used some Washi tape along the bottom following the sketch placement.  My Sister-In-Law really liked the card when I gave it to her.

Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog and looking at my creations.  To let me know that you stopped on by today why not leave me a comment below.  I love to hear what people think of my creations – feedback is how I improve my craft.  And finally my prayer for you is that you find yourself doing something you love.

Hugs & Blessings Always
My Name Challenge I am going to enter this card into:
Some Odd Girl Blog: April Sketch Challenge

3 thoughts on “Anniversary Love

Leave a Reply

