Christmas Goodwill

Hello Everyone,
I made this card this afternoon using the sketch from the latest
“Australian Simply Cards” issue 54
I love using sketches as my starting point for making my cards. They let me concentrate on bringing everything else together.
Angel WishesThe image is a vintage image that I love using on my Christmas cards.  My papers that I have used on the image are actually from my stash of Christmas papers that I had last year.    It is a 6 1/2″ paper pad from Kaisercraft and it is the Twigs & Berry Collection.  The scalloped edge at the side of the card is actually from the paper pack.  So at least now I have another of my Christmas cards made for this year. 🙂

Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog and looking at my creations.  To let me know that you stopped on by today why not leave me a comment below.  I love to hear what people think of my creations – feedback is how I improve my craft.  And finally my prayer for you is that you find yourself doing something you love.

Hugs & Blessings Always
My NameChallenge I am entering this card into are:
Christmas Card Challenge #20 inc. optional challenge of Something with Wings

Leave a Reply

