Good Friends

Hi Everyone,This is going to be a really quick post for this card; trying to fit stuff in between appointments.
The card that I made today came together quite quickly. And I am really happy with the results.
Good FrienddsThe image is a digi stamp that I  have had for ages and I can’t remember where I obtained it from 😳 but I really like it.
The papers are from my stash which I am so happy to be using up.  They are a 6X6 Prima Collection – Botanical. I have really like using this collection because it has so many papers that suit different occasions.

Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog and looking at my creations.  To let me know that you stopped on by today why not leave me a comment below.  I love to hear what people think of my creations – feedback is how I improve my craft.  And finally my prayer for you is that you find yourself doing something you love.

Hugs & Blessings Always
My NameChallenges I am going to enter this card into:
Feeling Sketchy #55
Shopping Our Stash #97 – Text or Letters
Sweet Stampin’ Challenge: Pastels

7 thoughts on “Good Friends

Leave a Reply

