Bunny Love

Hello Everyone,
I am finally back – there have been many reasons for my absence – but I hope I am back into the swing of things.
While I have been away I haven’t been totally idle – that just isn’t me.
I have been working on my knitting & my braiding projects.
I am working on a Dr Who scarf for a friend of ours – a surprise 😀 – this is going to be a long project. I will post a picture of the finished project & also hope to get a photo of the recipient wearing it as well.

But now onto my card project – the first of 2 🙂
Bunny w Tulips Card June 13Isn’t the Bunny gorgeous! Well I think so.  He is actually a Freebie Digi from Stamp Fairy.  I coloured him in with my Copics – I will include the colours I used below for your reference.  I am really pleased with how he turned out, I feel like my colouring is improving. The papers that I used are from Authentique – Free Bird Series: Poised & Warmth.  The Thank You & Merci stamps I have had in my collection for ages – I actually forgot I had them :oops:. But the challenge over at Shop your Stash made me go digging in my pile – and I also used my oldest Digi which of course is Bunny with Tulips.

Bunny w Tulips June 13Copics I used:
Bunny: Inner Ears – E35, E37
Tummy – E000, E00, E11
Nose – R20, R22
Body: E44, E47, E49

Flower: G17, G28, YG17
V09,V12, V15, V17

 

Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog and looking at my creations.  To let me know that you stopped on by today why not leave me a comment below.  I love to hear what people think of my creations – feedback is how I improve my craft.  And finally my prayer for you is that you find yourself doing something you love.

Hugs & Blessings Always
My NameChallenges I am going to enter:
Feeling Sketchy Challenge #52
Shop Your Stash Challenge #105 : Oldest Stamp

6 thoughts on “Bunny Love

  1. You do have such beautiful colouring Tracy, & really loved the papers you have teamed this Bunny with. Thank you for playing along with us at Feeling Sketchy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

