Stand Tall Soon

Hello Everyone,Well it’s been awhile since I have done any blogging but I have been crafting.
I have been doing some projects on my new loom – see previous post.
And I have also been doing some card making and been trying to also finish off some of my UFP (UnFinished Projects)

But here is the latest card that I have made.  Well actually this is post is a 2 for 1. I also made a Bookmark/Tag that goes with the card.

Gwen Get Well CardAs you can see I used the Digital Image 1920’s Gwen from Some Odd Girl on both the card & the Bookmark/Tag.  I coloured her in with my Copic Markers and also used some decorative chalks as well.  I am really pleased with how both of these projects have turned out. And as always I also did up the inside of the card & the back of the Bookmark/Tag.

Gwen Get Well Card Inside

Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog and looking at my creations.  Don’t forget that if I mention any products in my posts, and you are interested in buying these, I will always direct link to where you are able to purchase them if they are still available. And to let me know that you stopped on by today and what you thought of my creation, why not leave me a comment below.  I love to hear what people think of my creations – feedback is how I improve my craft.  And my final thought for you today is that you find yourself doing something you love.

Hugs & Blessings Always
My NameChallenges I am going to enter this project into:
Some Odd Girl Blog August Sketch Challenge
Some Odd Girl World – Tuesday Inspiring Challenge – Tic, Tag, Toe (you have to be a part of Odd World to see this; join in, it’s a lot of fun being an Oddy :lol:)

One thought on “Stand Tall Soon

  1. Tracy, Gwen looks beautiful with these colors! Love your take on the sketch…I’m so glad you joined us for the SOG challenge this month. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

