What a Year!

Salt and Pepper CardGiggle Christmas Card

Loving CoupleElf Tia TriFold CardPhoto GwenGwen Get Well CardDuck in Boots ShowerPicnic MaeWoodys MaeGwenKody Anniversary

Well there they are my 10 favorite Some Odd Girl Creations for 2013.  It has been an interesting journey of discovering these wonderful stamps in October 2012. To having some fun colouring them during 2013.

So in no particular order they are:
1. Two of a Kind   2. Giggle Christmas   3.Love is Grand    4.Elf Tri Fold    5.Celebrate with Gwen   6.Stand Tall Soon    7.Ducky Baby Shower    8.Picnic Time    9.Woodsy Mae    10.Classy Couple
If you wish to see any of these posts again just click on the link above.

Just as a side note:  I have loved watching Kristy on Ustream and finding out some wonderful tips and tricks that she has to colouring different situations.  I am positive that these have contributed to my colouring improving during this past year.  I plan to be there for more of the Wednesday Color Alongs – even though in my world they are Thursdays. But also sometimes I have to watch them after the fact cos’ they happen @ 4am my time. I love being able to go back to them and playing them as I color along with them sometimes pausing so I can do things more slowly than Kristy does them.

My wishes for 2014 are: That I get my crafting area re-organized, that I find more time for crafting – so many crafts so little time, and to be able to participate more in both entering challenges and also blogging more.

Best wishes everyone for 2014 – may this year find you doing more of what you want to achieve.

With best crafty Wishes
My Name

2 thoughts on “What a Year!

  1. Thank you so much for coming and having a look at my blog. I am glad that you like what I have done with your images. I am having so much fun with them. I can’t wait to see how things improve in 2014.

    Like

  2. There are some super creative cards here Tracy! You have a super fun style! I’m really glad you are enjoying the Color Alongs and our images! Can’t wait to see what you bring in 2014!

    Like

Leave a Reply

