Crafting Christmas #2

Hello Everyone,
I am back after some time away with my family and also moving my craft area to a bigger area. I am so happy to be in my bigger area will have to see if we have fixed the problems of this space from last time around.

Any way I am here to share a card with you. I it made with an image that I coloured up awhile ago and am only getting around to making a card now.

Meljen Elf ChristmasThe image is actually made up with 2 digital images from Meljen’s Designs and they are Santa’s Little Helper and Christmas Tree. The sentiment tag was made with my new Die-namics Traditional Tags STAX from My Favorite Things.  And then to top off my using NEW stuff I made the star with my Sizzix Star Dies.

I had some fun putting this card together as this is the first card from my new space. My space still needs a little rearranging but I am happy to have more area to spread out even if I am in our garage.

But I just want to say thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog and looking at my creations.  And to let me know that you stopped on by today and what you thought of my creation, why not leave me a comment below.  I love to hear what people think of my creations – feedback is how I improve my craft.

Hugs & Blessings Always
Tracy

Challenges I am entering:
Meljen’s Design Team and Challenge: #192 – BullseyeChristmas Card Challenges #7 – Polka Dots
Shopping Our Stash Weekly Challenge #133 – Use Something New – Just made this one 🙂

5 thoughts on “Crafting Christmas #2

  1. What a lovely card Tracy. Those two images together are just so cute and really look great on the gold star. Thanks for joining us this week at Meljen’s Designs. Good luck.

    Lynn, Guest Designer, Meljen’s Designs

    Like

  2. Great design for this week’s “Bull’s Eye” challenge, Tracy. Thanks for joining Meljen’s Designs this week!

    Like

  3. Beautiful tri fold card. Thanks so much for joining us over at Meljen’s Design Team & Challenge Blog, good luck and hope to see you next time

    ~ Denise DT ~

    Like

Leave a Reply

