Tick Tock

Hello Everyone,
Yes I am back again. But this time the card I am sharing with you is a card that I made a little while ago but wasn’t sure if I would share it.  I made this card for my Hubby’s Uncle.  In our family he is known as the Clock Master – if it’s broke he can usually fix it.  So when I saw this image in the Make it Crafty Shop I knew I had to make a card with it for him.

ClockmasterThis card is made with 2 images from Make it Crafty – Clockworks House Digi and Whimsical Flower Digi with this stamp I actually cut it in half and copied the half and flipped it to make the scene behind the House. I am really happy with how it all turned out. I coloured the image in with my Copics but I also used coloured pencil and coloured chalks to get the depth that I was after.  All of the papers that I used for this card come from the Kasiercraft Paper Pack – Technologic.

But I just want to say thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog and looking at my creations.  And to let me know that you stopped on by today and what you thought of my creation, why not leave me a comment below.  I love to hear what people think of my creations – feedback is how I improve my craft.

Hugs & Blessings Always
Tracy

Challenge I am going to enter
Make it Colourful Challenge #5 – Easy – Yellow and Blue

3 thoughts on “Tick Tock

  1. This card is beautiful, Tracy. The touch of yellow and blue blends in with the rest of the colours perfectly!

    Thank you so much for joining us this month at Make it Colourful. xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

