Sheep Christmas

Hello Everyone,
Yes I am here with a card project – YEAH!!
I was inspired to make a card yesterday so I ran with it. I decided to use one of the new stamp sets that I bought a little while ago. Since it had been so long since I had created a card I decided to go to one of my favourite card sketch sites to get the creative process going. So here is the project that I made
SheepChristmas.JPG

Isn’t this just adorable. Sheep holding Song Books surrounded with Christmas Lights. I am having so much fun with this Baah Humbug stamp set from Lawn Fawn. The little song books are from Lawn Fawn as well and its from the Holiday Party Animal Set. The images were coloured in with my Copics.

Thanks for stopping by to have a look at my project. I would love to know that you stopped by so if you could leave a like and even a comment I would appreciate it.  Have a great Christmas and New Years.  I truly hope that during this hectic time you find some time just for yourself to do whatever you want to do.

With Much Crafty Wishes
My Name
Challenges I have entered
Case Sketch #202
Christmas Card Challenge Week 2 Photo Challenge

Links to Products Used

LF939_BaaahHumbug.jpgBaah Humbug    lf934_holidaypartyanimal Holiday Party Animal

 

9 thoughts on “Sheep Christmas

  1. Adorable! I love how you’ve paired these gray sheep with the colorful lights. Such a fun, beautiful card. Thanks for playing along with this CAS(E) This Sketch challenge.

    Like

Leave a Reply

