CAS Christmas

Hello Everyone,
This time around I am here to share with you a CAS Christmas Card.
I realized with all the dramas that have been going on in my life this year I am way behind on my Christmas Card making.  I definitely do not want to end up with the bulk to do at the end of the year.  So I jumped online to see what was happening at my favourite challenge sites.

I loved the sketch this week over at the CAS(E) this Sketch site and then I found that Christmas Cards all Year Round had a challenge to include flowers.  So I dug through my stash of Christmas Supplies and found what I was looking for. And this is the card I came up with.

Christmas 1 April 2017

All of the supplies are from Kasiercraft Christmas Carol Paper set and Embellishments Pack.  With the sketch I made it in Landscape and I loved this Poinsettia Wreath and the sentiment from the Embellishment Pack.  Sometimes it is nice to craft simply but it was quite hard for me not to add more layers and stuff.

Thanks for taking the time to stop by my Blog to have a look at my project. I would really appreciate it if you would leave a like and even a comment.  My wish for you is that you find time to do something that you truly love.

Until Next Time,
My Name

CHALLENGE LINKS
CAS(E) this Sketch #216
Christmas Card All Year Round – April 2017 – Flowers

4 thoughts on “CAS Christmas

  1. FABulous card Tracy..love the design…Thank you so much for sharing and joining in with us at CCAYR…[ Christmas Cards All Year Round]

    Luv CHRISSYxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

