Card Project, Craft Project, Design Team

52CCT January Theme

Hello everyone, and welcome to week 3 of January with the team from 52 Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge. With it being the 3rd week of the month it is time for us to have a Theme Challenge. Our hostess Andreja has chosen

03 January theme

What a wonderful theme to play with this week. And I think that this could be used in so many ways.

01 Wk3 Themer

As I started looking through my Christmas paper stash I found this piece that was big enough for my background paper. I knew that I had these present stickers in my stash; previously I had used these on Birthday cards but they fitted in so well with this theme. It just goes to show you that your images can have multi-purposes. 🙂 Just by adding a Christmas sentiment they become Christmas presents.

Thanks for stopping by and looking at my Design Team project for our Theme Challenge over at 52CCT. I hope that you will come on over and play along with us. Before you go from my blog I would like to leave you with this thought for this post.

The 12 Best Audrey Hepburn Quotes - PureWow

Until my next post,
Live Each Day of Your Life.
❤ Tracy

3 thoughts on “52CCT January Theme”

Leave a comment