Card Project, Craft Project, Design Team

52CCT October Sketch Challenge

Hello Everyone, It is the first week of October which means over at the 52 Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge we have a sketch to play around with. And if you have spent any time here on my blog you will know how much I love using with my card making.

The beginning of the month also brings us a new hostess and this month we have Branka. And this is the sketch that she has given us to play with

52CCT 2019 10 Oct

And this is the card that I came up with

52CCT 10 2019 wk1 Sketch

This time around I have gone with a digital image combination from NitWit Collections and this one is “Nitwitivity” and it is still available. The paper behind the circle is from my stash of Christmas papers. I put some Love From Lizi Gold Stickers behind the sentiment strip.

Thanks for stopping in and looking at my Design Team work for 52CCT. I hope that you will come on over to our blog and maybe even participate in the fun challenges that we have going on over there. Before you go I would like to leave you with this thought for this post.

21 Happy Spring Day QuotesIn the Southern Hemisphere anyway! Oh no … here comes Summer!!

Until next time, do something that makes you happy,
♥ Tracy B

2 thoughts on “52CCT October Sketch Challenge”

  1. c’est adorable Tracy, hé oui, chez moi l’hiver approche mais toi, tu te diriges vers l’été, cette scène de nativité est si charmante, biz

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment