Card Project, Craft Project, Design Team

52CCT October Theme Challenge

Hello everyone, today it is the 3rd week in October which means it is theme time over at the 52 Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge. And Branka has chosen this theme for all of us to play along with …

03 Theme

I must admit that I don’t have a lot of snowmen in my collection of stamps – not even digi! So I found this image in the Printmaster program that I have on my computer and I went with this one.

52CCT 10 2019 wk3 Theme

I thought that it was quite a cute image with the snowmen and lady singing. The sentiment I actually made up myself and used my computer to put it onto the image before printing.  For the placement of everything I used a sketch from Operation Write Home #122

The best things in life are Pink.: Carta Bella's Spring Market - 34 cards from one 6x6 paper pad

Thanks for stopping by today and looking at my card project. I appreciate all of the likes and comments on my posts. Before you go I would like to leave you with this last thought to ponder on.

#PsychologyQuotesThoughts

Until next time, give yourself a break,
❤ Tracy

2 thoughts on “52CCT October Theme Challenge”

  1. quel joli trio Tracy, cette scène est charmante même si chez toi, l’été approche, tes bonhommes de neige sont réussi, biz

    Translation:
    What a nice trio Tracy, this scene is charming even if at you, summer is approaching, your snowmen are successful,

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment