Card Project, Craft Project, Design Team

Pick a Challenge

Hello everyone, I hope that you are having fun with our Pick a Challenge from 2019 December Challenge. I was having so much fun looking back on the cards that I made during the year that I decided that I would put a card in for the reminder post for our challenge.

Decemberpickaprevious

This time around I went back to March for the Colour Challenge which was White and Gold. I wasn’t 100% happy with what I had done for that challenge so I wanted to see what I could come up with this time around.

52CCT 12 2019 no2

Even though this card is on the simpler side of things I am really pleased with how it turned out. I think that keeping the card design simple helped a lot. You have until Midnight Friday 27th December (GMT) to come and play along with our Challenge.

Thanks for stopping in and looking at my Design Team card design. I hope that you will come and participate in the challenge. Before you depart from my blog I would like to leave you with this final thought for this post.

Reason for Christ's coming

Until my next post,
Remember the reason for this Season,
❤ Tracy

2 thoughts on “Pick a Challenge”

Leave a comment