Craft Project, Design Team

52CCT March Technique

Hello everyone, can you believe that we are at the end of March 2020 already; which means that a quarter of the year has already gone? With is being the 4th week of the month this means that we are up to a Technique or Stash challenge. And this time around we have

04 March technique

We want to see your creations with a Window. If you want some inspiration please watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2oHpAssCok8&t=29s

03 Wk4 Tech Stash
I had a lot of fun creating this window to put my festive Cockatoo into. This card was made using the paper pad called “Under the Gum Leaves” by Kasiercraft. I also added some Love from Lizi peel offs just to jazz things up a little.
Thanks for stopping in and looking at my Design Team work for the Window Technique Challenge over at 52 Christmas Card Throwdown blog. I hope that you will come on over to our blog and look at what the other design team members have done with this challenge. And then I hope that you will join in on the fun of the challenge. Before you depart my blog I would like to leave you with this last thought for this post.
Top 10 Quotes Of The Day
Until my next post,
🙂 Tracy

3 thoughts on “52CCT March Technique”

Leave a comment