Card Project, Craft Project, Design Team

52CCT May 2021 Stash Challenge

05 2021 Wk4 Technique

Hello everyone. Here we are at the end of May and we have a technique challenge to try out over on the 52Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge.

Here is a link to a YouTube video by Jennifer McGuire showing this technique. I hadn’t come across this technique before but using the instructions from Jennifer I produced this card which was a pain to try and photograph. But it was interesting trying something different with some products in my stash that I hadn’t even opened.

Thanks for stopping in and looking at my card for this Stash Challenge over at the 52CCT blog. I hope that you will stop on by the other designers and have a look at what they have done. And then come and play along with the challenge.

Until my next post,
Be Kind to Yourself and Others.
Tracy

Leave a comment