Card Project, Craft Project, Design Team

52CCT February 2022 Theme

Hi everyone. This is going to be an ultra-short post today as I am off to a craft group in person … I am happy that these are back up and running again. Anyway onto our theme over at 52 Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge.

I am not 100% sure if this is fully masculine but the colours are what I would use and I have definitely cut back on the number of layers and such. But I couldn’t just leave it plain so I added some Love from Lizi Pinstripe Red Glitter stickers to just give a little bit of a pop. The sentiment is actually a sticker that was originally silver but I have coloured it in with a dark red Copic marker as I didn’t like the look of the silver.

Thanks for stopping in and looking at my card make for the Theme challenge over at 52CCT. I hope that you will come and create with us and show us your makes over on our challenge blog. Before I go to my craft group I would like to leave you with this last thought for this post.

Until my next post,
Be Kind to Yourself and Others.

3 thoughts on “52CCT February 2022 Theme”

  1. I hadn’t thought of doing a ‘guy’s’ card for Christmas. I like the bits of metallic shine on your card. They give it that festive feel. Great DT project for 52 CCT! –Becca

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment