Card Project, Craft Project, Design Team

52CCT September 2022 Technique Challenge

Hello Everyone.

Today it is 52 Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge time. And this week’s theme is

For my pop-up element, I decided to make the sentiment on the inside of my card a star. This was printed on my computer and I inked the outside edge with Distress Inks. The outside of the card is a digital image from Bugaboo who are no longer making images but it was such a fun image and I still love it.

Thanks for stopping in and looking at my pop-up card. I hope you will stop by the 52CCT blog and see the other beautiful creations by the rest of the team. And I hope you will come and create with us and show us your pop-ups.

Until my next post,
Be Kind to Yourself and Others.

1 thought on “52CCT September 2022 Technique Challenge”

Leave a comment