Card Project, Craft Project, Design Team

52CCT January 2023 Sketch

Hello everyone,
It is time to kick off another year of great challenges being a part of the 52 Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge design team. With it being the first Saturday of the month it is time for a sketch challenge.

This card was made with the help of my Brother ScanNCut. I was able to get my circles exact with the layering. My brother also helped me out with cutting out the sweet digital images from NitWit. I love these images from the Nitwitvity set, I have had it for many years and it is definitely a favourite. The patterned papers are from a pad that I am working my way through. It is good to be using up my stash as I have newer pads that I am itching to start creating with.

Thanks for stopping in and looking at my take on the January sketch for 52CCT. I hope that you will come and create along with us and share your creations over on our challenge blog.

Until my next post,
Be Kind to Yourself and Others.

6 thoughts on “52CCT January 2023 Sketch”

Leave a comment