Card Project, Design Team

Take Away Christmas

Hello everyone,
I am here to share with you my make for the Theme challenge over on the 52 Christmas Card Throwdown.

To make this card I combined together 3 digital stamps and only 1 of them was Christmas themed. I know that once December hits coffee places that have take away cups with bands will change out their regular ones for Christmas ones. So I decided to give my take away cup a little bit of Christmas makeover. I decided to add this cute girl gnome as her hat reminded me of both coffee and chocolate.

Thanks for stopping in and looking at my card design today. I hope that you will stop on by the challenge blog and see what the other designers have done.

Until my next post,
Be Kind to Yourself and Others.

2 thoughts on “Take Away Christmas”

Leave a comment