Card Project, Design Team

Christmas Wishes for You

Hello everyone,
I am here to share my card that I made using the April sketch from 52 Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge.

I have made my card a rectangle instead of the square in the sketch but you can see where my creation inspiration started. This is what I love about sketches that they are great jumping off points for creativity.

The papers and couple image all come from the same older paper pad that has been sitting half used in my stash for quite awhile. Plus the bells and foliage sticker came from a different sticker sheet. It is great being able to use items from my stash to make a card that I really like.

Thanks for stopping in and looking at my creation. Please stop on by the challenge blog and see what the other designers have made with this sketch. Would also love to see what you could do with this sketch and build your Christmas card stash early.

Until my next post,
Be kind to Yourself and Others

2 thoughts on “Christmas Wishes for You”

Leave a comment