Craft Project

Old Fashioned Christmas

Hello everyone,
I am late in uploading my design team make for the April Theme challenge over on the 52 Christmas Card Throwdown blog; life is still throwing curveballs in my direction. The theme for this month is

To make my card I combined together an image that I found on Flickr and some papers from an older paper pad. I was going to use an image from the paper pad but they were all just a little small for me to consider using them. This image from Flickr worked out really well and I found a couple of others so I can make some more using this layout design.

Thanks for stopping by and looking at my design for the April Theme challenge over on the 52CCT blog.

Until my next post,
Be Kind to Yourself and Others

1 thought on “Old Fashioned Christmas”

Leave a comment