Card Project, Craft Project, Design Team

52CCT January 2021 Sketch

Hello everyone, welcome to a new year of fun challenges with the Design Team from Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge. We are so happy to be back with you all for another year of fun challenges and maybe some that you haven’t seen before of for a long time. But since it is the first week in January we have a sketch for everyone to play along with.

I didn’t do anything to this sketch I created with it just as it is.

01 2021 Wk1 Sketch

All of the papers I used for this card were from my Christmas paper box. The reindeer and snowflake stickers came from a sheet that has been in my box for years. The Holiday Blessings Chunky Die from Paper Rose is a new addition to my craft arsenal and I am loving using it this time I used some gold cardboard to cut it out of. (Why is taking photos of gold so hard?) I also used some Love from Lizi Gold Pinstripe stickers to give the striped paper a bit of glitz.

Thanks for stopping on in and looking at my design team make for 52CCT. I hope that you will come on over to the blog and join in on the fun with our latest challenge. Before you depart my blog though I would like to leave you with this last thought for this post.

I walk into 2021 knowing that I have challenges ahead of me but if I walk with God then I will be able to face them.

Until my next post,
Be Kind to Yourself and Others.
❤ Tracy

Products Used
Holiday Blessings Chunky Die – Paper Rose
Pinstripe Peel Off – Gold Mirror – Love from Lizi

4 thoughts on “52CCT January 2021 Sketch”

Leave a comment